Home > United Nations Online Network in Public Administration and Finance (UNPAN)
1. Global
Global
2. Africa
Africa
3. Arab States
Arab States
4. Asia & Pacific
Asia & Pacific
5. Europe
Europe
6. Latin America & Caribbean
Latin America & Caribbean
7. North America
North America
Browse Events by Calendar  

 Add to Calendar
Fraud Awareness Workshop
Start Date: Nov 15, 2012
End Date: Nov 15, 2012
Venue: International Convention Centre (ICC) East London
Description: Eastern Cape Provincial Planning and Treasury, Office of the Premier together with various stakeholders will be hosting Fraud Awareness Workshop on the 15 November 2012 to increase awareness on the impact of fraud and corruption.

Various speakers from National, Provincial Government and from the Association of certified Fraud Examiners – South African Chapter will be presenting on different topics. Our Honourable Premier, Noxolo Kiviet and MEC for Provincial Planning Phumulo Masualle will be addressing the gathering.

You are therefore cordially invited to a media briefing which will start at 8h30 at the International Convention Centre East London (ICC). Kindly RSVP your attendance and the names of journalist who will be attending, for logistical arrangements.

RSVP:
Xolelwa Mahola
Tel: 040 609 5752
E-mail: Xolelwa.mahola@treasury.ecprov.gov.za

Asanda Ntlabathi
Tel: 040 609 5752
E-mail: Asanda.Ntlabati@ectreasury.gov.za

Lulama Tshatsha
Cell: 040 609 5749
E-mail: Lulu.Tshatsha@ectreasury.gov.za

Contacts for briefing:
Nonisa Sogayise
Cell 083 3577 953
Tel: 040 609 4030
E-mail: Nosisa.sogayise@ectreasury.gov.za

Mzolisi Blouw
Cell 082 5682 341
Tel: 040 609 5011
E-mail: Mzolisi.blouw@ectreasury.gov.za

Nomawethu Skoti
Cell 082 335 2744
Tel: 040 609 4841
E-mail: Nomawethu.skoti@treasury.gov.za

Issued by: Eastern Cape Provincial Treasury
13 Nov 2012

 

Website: http://www.ectreasury.gov.za/
Created By: CPSI
Organizers: Eastern Cape Provincial Planning and Treasury
Participation Requirements: Open

 Tag This
 Tell A Friend
del.icio.us digg this Slashdot
Rate:
0 ratings
Views: 182

Comments: 0 Bookmarked: 0 Tagged: 0



0 Comments | Login to add comment


Site map | FAQs | Terms and Privacy | Contact Us
Copyright 2008-2010 by UNPAN - United Nations Public Administration Network